If I not renew account within 30 days then what happen? * As per our deletion policy if you are not renewed your account within 30 days then your account will be deleted. * After account deletion, you can not get carry forward credits and data backup if you have. Updated on July 2, 2019 Was this article helpful? Yes No Related Articles How to check SMS delivery report? How to check SMS account balance ? I don’t want to renew my account, then what should I do? Additional Sender id Setup Process How Can I send Custom SMS ? How Can I delete Scheduled SMS ?